Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kert LeBlanc

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kert LeBlanc

4.9 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles Harrison

Charles Harrison

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana Skinner has always been my go to person! This women get the job done every time! Kert has a good person on his team! She listens and understands! Thanks Dana!"
Profile photo of joseph relf

joseph relf

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Dana is so professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of andra' dupre'

andra' dupre'

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Agent Deborah is amazing. She has helped with anything and everything I have needed.I have needed and needed, trust me. Content claims, car claims, jewelry policies and life policies. I can’t say thank you enough for the easyyyyy help."
Profile photo of Laura Baiamonte

Laura Baiamonte

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debra Debarbieris

Debra Debarbieris

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kert is always on top of things. We get notice when something may pretain to our account. We go in the office and do a review about once every year. Can’t say enough about Kert and helpful staff. Would receive Kert to anyone."
Profile photo of Michael Rucker

Michael Rucker

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kert has a very helpful and knowledgeable team in his office. Always a pleasant experience when calling or going in!"
Profile photo of Alisa Martin

Alisa Martin

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kert and staff are always so helpful. They go over and beyond to help me. I would highly recommend the agency to anyone. They're the best hands down."
Profile photo of Pamela Lapara

Pamela Lapara

February 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Kert and staff are always helpful, and great Have issues with latest hurricane claims first time ever. Been a customer for approx. 30 year’s"
Profile photo of Chris Kennedy

Chris Kennedy

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maria Troxclair

Maria Troxclair

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carol Rodriguez

Carol Rodriguez

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Dana for everything you do for me and my family. Very professional and personable office. When I call Dana always takes care of me. I refer Dana to everyone I know. Kert and his staff are the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Vilma Pinero

Vilma Pinero

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mandy Habis

Mandy Habis

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle has been amazing! Super professional, super proficient and just an all around delight to talk to. I highly recommend this branch to anyone!!!!"
Profile photo of Carol Poupart

Carol Poupart

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful. Ms Debra and Ms Dana are wonderful to do business with. And Michelle is great. ( they all are )"
Profile photo of Lauren LeBlanc

Lauren LeBlanc

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is very proactive in helping with my insurance needs! Can’t find a better staff and agent!"
Profile photo of Jennie Meyer

Jennie Meyer

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kert and his staff are friendly and very knowledgeable. They follow up and take the time to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Margo Racca

Margo Racca

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always received speedy responses to my questions. Excellent service from Kert LeBlanc State Farm Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Kelly Larker

Kelly Larker

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana is always very helpful and informative about questions that i need answers to. She is always pleasant and a pleasure to deal with. Dana is Very helpful and knowledgeable about insurance products. I recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Warren Williams

Warren Williams

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kert and his Team Has always taken Good care of my Insurance Needs"
Profile photo of Jacques Plessala

Jacques Plessala

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredible staff! Kassie is always a pleasure to work with. My questions and concerns are always answered in a timely manner. I'm extremely pleased with my service!"
Profile photo of Corinne Damon

Corinne Damon

July 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff! Deborah was great to deal with!"
Profile photo of Kurt T. Bellow, Jr.

Kurt T. Bellow, Jr.

February 12, 2016

5  out of  5
"I needed a workers' compensation insurance policy for my business and Kert came through faster and less expensive then all of the other quotes. Highly recommended!!"