Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Curtis Liner

Curtis Liner

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Liner
"This team of State Farm employees has been so helpful with a personal crisis in my life."
Profile photo of Cheryl Downey

Cheryl Downey

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Downey
"I can always count on Kert and his staff..."
Profile photo of Lisa James

Lisa James

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa James
"I have been having my insurance with Kurt LeBlanc for over 20 years and I love the customer service they provide. I had to make a claim one time(no fault of mine) in the past and the insurance adjuster was not being cooperative, I called Kurt and he did a conference call with my adjuster and helped with my claim. All of Kurt’s employees are so wonderful and eager to help."
Profile photo of William Wren

William Wren

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Wren
"I've had State farm for many years to crack the block and they are excellent they are absolutely excellent I thank you very much for their good good work"
Profile photo of Lisa Huber

Lisa Huber

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Huber
"Priscilla was fantastic, she help me with everything and was so patient, helped with my concerns. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Milton Boackle

Milton Boackle

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Boackle
"The Kirk LeBlanc agency is EXCELLENT!! It is the best I’ve ever had. I’m disappointed in the way State Farm has handled my Ida claim. I was in a motel for more than 11 months. Payments have been very slow and I’ve had more than 4 different adjusters. I did have some problems with my contractor and he had problems getting materials and workers. State Farm has had my homeowners policy for 54years and my car insurance for almost 70 years. SF has handled all my insurance needs except life and medical insurance."
Profile photo of Janelle Meyers

Janelle Meyers

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Meyers
"My husbandand I have been with Kert since 1989----need I say more!! Kert, along with his staff, have always been supportive and beyond helpful in all aspects of our needs and concerns."
Profile photo of Joanna Cancienne

Joanna Cancienne

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Cancienne
"Kind helpful friendly. Caring what we are going through each time we visit"
Profile photo of Gabor Hardy

Gabor Hardy

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabor Hardy
"Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. What more can anybody ask for?"
Profile photo of Rachel

Rachel

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel
"Michelle Dellanney is the best! She is always friendly, curteous and helpful."
Profile photo of Charles Harrison

Charles Harrison

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Harrison
"Dana Skinner has always been my go to person! This women get the job done every time! Kert has a good person on his team! She listens and understands! Thanks Dana!"
Profile photo of joseph relf

joseph relf

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joseph relf
"Ms Dana is so professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of andra' dupre'

andra' dupre'

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by andra' dupre'
"My Agent Deborah is amazing. She has helped with anything and everything I have needed.I have needed and needed, trust me. Content claims, car claims, jewelry policies and life policies. I can’t say thank you enough for the easyyyyy help."
Profile photo of Laura Baiamonte

Laura Baiamonte

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Baiamonte
"Kert is the absolute best agent anyone could Ask for. He goes beyond for your needs. He is, always has been, and continues to be at your side for all insurance needs. He leave no stone unturned to assist you. His office staff is a spin off of his hard and dedicated work. They are just as efficient as he is. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Debra Debarbieris

Debra Debarbieris

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Debarbieris
"Kert is always on top of things. We get notice when something may pretain to our account. We go in the office and do a review about once every year. Can’t say enough about Kert and helpful staff. Would receive Kert to anyone."
Profile photo of Michael Rucker

Michael Rucker

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rucker
"Kert has a very helpful and knowledgeable team in his office. Always a pleasant experience when calling or going in!"
Profile photo of Pamela “Adminphilips” Lapara

Pamela “Adminphilips” Lapara

February 4, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Pamela “Adminphilips” Lapara
"Kert and staff are always helpful, and great Have issues with latest hurricane claims first time ever. Been a customer for approx. 30 year’s"
Profile photo of Chris Kennedy

Chris Kennedy

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kennedy
"Kert has been very helpful from the start of my Hurricane Ida claim until today. I am not finished the rebuilding process, but Kert has been amazing. He called me immediately after the storm hit and has helped me communicate with adjusters and has provided results. Kert is a 5 Start Agent."
Profile photo of Maria Troxclair

Maria Troxclair

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Troxclair
"Extremely helpful after Hurricane Ida! Kert went above and beyond to ensure we were treated correctly and that our damages were covered according to our policy. Because of that, we are able to repair our home to it’s pre-Ida condition. The staff is also always kind and knowledgeable. They are always ready to help with whatever you need."
Profile photo of Carol Rodriguez

Carol Rodriguez

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Rodriguez
"Thank you Dana for everything you do for me and my family. Very professional and personable office. When I call Dana always takes care of me. I refer Dana to everyone I know. Kert and his staff are the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Mandy Habis

Mandy Habis

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Habis
"Michelle has been amazing! Super professional, super proficient and just an all around delight to talk to. I highly recommend this branch to anyone!!!!"
Profile photo of Carol Poupart

Carol Poupart

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Poupart
"Very professional and helpful. Ms Debra and Ms Dana are wonderful to do business with. And Michelle is great. ( they all are )"
Profile photo of Lauren LeBlanc

Lauren LeBlanc

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren LeBlanc
"This team is very proactive in helping with my insurance needs! Can’t find a better staff and agent!"
Profile photo of Jennie Meyer

Jennie Meyer

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie Meyer
"Kert and his staff are friendly and very knowledgeable. They follow up and take the time to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Margo Racca

Margo Racca

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Margo Racca
"Have always received speedy responses to my questions. Excellent service from Kert LeBlanc State Farm Insurance Agent."