Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kert LeBlanc

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kert LeBlanc

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Milton Boackle

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Kirk LeBlanc agency is EXCELLENT!! It is the best I’ve ever had. I’m disappointed in the way State Farm has handled my Ida claim. I was in a motel for more than 11 months. Payments have been very slow and I’ve had more than 4 different adjusters. I did have some problems with my contractor and he had problems getting materials and workers. State Farm has had my homeowners policy for 54years and my car insurance for almost 70 years. SF has handled all my insurance needs except life and medical insurance."

Janelle Meyers

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husbandand I have been with Kert since 1989----need I say more!! Kert, along with his staff, have always been supportive and beyond helpful in all aspects of our needs and concerns."

Joanna Cancienne

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind helpful friendly. Caring what we are going through each time we visit"

Gabor Hardy

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. What more can anybody ask for?"

Rachel

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Dellanney is the best! She is always friendly, curteous and helpful."

Charles Harrison

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana Skinner has always been my go to person! This women get the job done every time! Kert has a good person on his team! She listens and understands! Thanks Dana!"

joseph relf

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Dana is so professional and knowledgeable."

andra' dupre'

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Agent Deborah is amazing. She has helped with anything and everything I have needed.I have needed and needed, trust me. Content claims, car claims, jewelry policies and life policies. I can’t say thank you enough for the easyyyyy help."

Laura Baiamonte

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kert is the absolute best agent anyone could Ask for. He goes beyond for your needs. He is, always has been, and continues to be at your side for all insurance needs. He leave no stone unturned to assist you. His office staff is a spin off of his hard and dedicated work. They are just as efficient as he is. Thanks for everything!"

Debra Debarbieris

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kert is always on top of things. We get notice when something may pretain to our account. We go in the office and do a review about once every year. Can’t say enough about Kert and helpful staff. Would receive Kert to anyone."

Michael Rucker

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kert has a very helpful and knowledgeable team in his office. Always a pleasant experience when calling or going in!"

Pamela Lapara

February 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Kert and staff are always helpful, and great Have issues with latest hurricane claims first time ever. Been a customer for approx. 30 year’s"

Chris Kennedy

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kert has been very helpful from the start of my Hurricane Ida claim until today. I am not finished the rebuilding process, but Kert has been amazing. He called me immediately after the storm hit and has helped me communicate with adjusters and has provided results. Kert is a 5 Start Agent."

Maria Troxclair

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful after Hurricane Ida! Kert went above and beyond to ensure we were treated correctly and that our damages were covered according to our policy. Because of that, we are able to repair our home to it’s pre-Ida condition. The staff is also always kind and knowledgeable. They are always ready to help with whatever you need."

Carol Rodriguez

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Dana for everything you do for me and my family. Very professional and personable office. When I call Dana always takes care of me. I refer Dana to everyone I know. Kert and his staff are the BEST!!!"

Mandy Habis

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle has been amazing! Super professional, super proficient and just an all around delight to talk to. I highly recommend this branch to anyone!!!!"

Carol Poupart

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful. Ms Debra and Ms Dana are wonderful to do business with. And Michelle is great. ( they all are )"

Lauren LeBlanc

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is very proactive in helping with my insurance needs! Can’t find a better staff and agent!"

Jennie Meyer

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kert and his staff are friendly and very knowledgeable. They follow up and take the time to answer all my questions."

Margo Racca

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always received speedy responses to my questions. Excellent service from Kert LeBlanc State Farm Insurance Agent."

Kelly Larker

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana is always very helpful and informative about questions that i need answers to. She is always pleasant and a pleasure to deal with. Dana is Very helpful and knowledgeable about insurance products. I recommend this agency to anyone."

Warren Williams

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kert and his Team Has always taken Good care of my Insurance Needs"

Jacques Plessala

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredible staff! Kassie is always a pleasure to work with. My questions and concerns are always answered in a timely manner. I'm extremely pleased with my service!"

Corinne Damon

July 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff! Deborah was great to deal with!"

Kurt T. Bellow, Jr.

February 12, 2016

5  out of  5
"I needed a workers' compensation insurance policy for my business and Kert came through faster and less expensive then all of the other quotes. Highly recommended!!"